Monday, April 22, 2024


Woman’s Club Scholarship Winners ImageThe Westport Woman’s Club Scholarship Committee awarded 10 scholarships today at the Club’s annual luncheon. Nine scholarships were awarded to Staples High School students and one scholarship was awarded to an adult woman to assist her in furthering her education..Pictured (l-r) are: First Selectman Gordon F. Joseloff, Charles Winslow, Nicholas Cuff, Jennifer Patton, Christopher McNiff, Nellie Stagg, Jessica Campbell, Avery Kleinman, Staples Principal John Dodig, Casey Richards, and Sarah Blosser. (Absent: Stephanie Moncayo).  (CLICK TO ENLARGE) Contributed photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *