Tuesday, March 05, 2024


Westport Rotary’s Newest Members

WestportNow.com Image
The Westport Rotary Club this week inducted its newest members. They included (l-r)  John Luyando, assistant manager, Commerce Bank; Helene Weir, executive director, Westport Weston Family Y; (in between, Lois Schine, president of Westport Rotary) and Christopher Ackley, Westport fire chief. Rick Benson, Rotary district governor-elect (2008-2009), at the microphone, conducted the installation ceremony at the weekly luncheon at the Inn at Longshore. (CLICK TO ENLARGE) Dave Matlow for WestportNow.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *