Tuesday, May 21, 2024


Westport Democrats Elect Officers

The Westport Democratic Town Committee met Thursday night to elect officers and appoint district leaders. They included (l to r) Martha Aasen, re-elected DTC chair after serving in that role for eight years, Lynn Hogan, secretary; and Mark Marcus, vice chairman. Not shown is new treasurer Gerald Bodell, who replaced outgoing treasurer Barbara Schwimmer. WestportNow.com photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *