Monday, May 20, 2024


Westport Arts Awards Draws Big Crowd

Today’s 10th annual Westport Arts Awards ceremony at Town Hall drew several hundred attendees. Artists, writers, and musicians honored included actor Christopher Plummer, comedienne Imogene Coca, writers Evan Hunter, Leonard Everett Fisher, and Hilary Frank, musicians John Ohanian and Charles Baker Carleton, composer John Corigliano, Jr. illustrator and cartoonist John Held, Jr., and artist and magazine publisher Ruth and John Stephan. First Selectwoman Diane Goss Farrell welcomes the gathering. photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *