Sunday, April 14, 2024


New Woman’s Club Officers Image
The Westport Woman’s Club today inducted its newly elected board members for 2015-2016 at its June luncheon meeting. Pictured are (front row, l-r) Susan Hricik (membership), Jerilyn DeVeau (programs), Barbara Stemmer (finance), Suzan Murphy (third vice president ways and means),  Dorothy Curran (president), Robin Clark (treasurer), Mary Gladden (community services), Janette Duchnicki (grounds) (back row) Mary Lee Clayton (past president), Dorothy Packer (first vice president), Wynne Abrams (secretary), and Susan Loselle (Curio Cottage representative).
Not pictured are Susan Fox (parliamentary advisor), and Lina Mak-Chin (rentals). (CLICK TO ENLARGE) Contributed photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *