Wednesday, May 22, 2024


Green Task Force Honors WeGreen Winners Image
The Westport Green Task Force has announced its 2013 WeGreen Westport Award recipients recognized for demonstrating a commitment to protecting and improving the environment in a way that contributes to a long-term positive effect on the sustainability of Westport. David Mann (l) chair of the Westport Green Task Force, and First Selectman Jim Marpe (r ) flank awardees (l-r) Michael Aitkenhead, Nick Mancini, and Sal Gilbertie. (CLICK TO ENLARGE) Contributed photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *