Monday, April 22, 2024


Arline Gertzoff is New RTM District 3 Member Image
Arline Gertzoff, a longtime Westporter,  takes the oath of office tonight as Town Clerk Patricia Strauss swore her in as a new Representative Town Meeting (RTM) member from District 3. Three members of the district selected her to fill out the balance of the two-year term of Lyn Hogan, who resigned. Hogan herself was first appointed to the RTM in 2013 to fill out the term of former RTM Moderator Hadley Rose, who resigned. Hogan won her seat in three subsequent elections. (CLICK TO ENLARGE) Dave Matlow for

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *