Since 1898, Lux Bond & Green Jewelers has been dedicated to offering truly extraordinary diamonds, jewelry, watches and gifts for the home.
Westport Young Woman's League CraftWestport, November 4-5, Staples High School
Bross Chingas Bross Real Estate, Riverside Realty, #1 Team in Westport 2013-2015 Per CMLS; Over One BILLION Dollars in Career Sales
Your 24/7 News Source

Wednesday, September 10, 2003

RTM Candidates Listed By District

RTM Candidates Listed By District
Here are the Representative Town Meeting (RTM) candidates for the November election as announced Tuesday by Town Clerk Patricia H. Strauss. Each district elects four persons. Incumbents are marked with an asterisk.

District 1:  Gerald Edward Bodell*; Donald L. Bergmann; Diane D. Cady; Gordon Marshall Clark; William L. Scheffler*; Ann Elizabeth Sheffer*, Judith K. Starr.                 

District 2: Lynn Abramson*; Gwen T. Campbell*; Alice H. Shelton*; Mary Gordon Webber*.

District 3:  Helen A. Garten; Janet B. Horowitz; William F. Meyer, III*; Hadley C. Rose; Brian Edgar Stern.

District 4: Valerie S. Fischel; George Franciscovich*; Elizabeth Kuechenmeister; Margaret K. McHenry*, Wally Meyer*.

District 5:  John W. Booth*; Chris Grimm; Ralph Hymans*; Helmuth W. Krause, Richard A. Lowenstein*.

District 6: Joann W. Davidson; Ann M. Flynn*; Velma E. Heller*; Ronald F. Malone*, David Allen Wind.

District 7: Allen S. Bomes; John G. Klinge*; Lisa S. Rome*; Stephen M. Rubin*, John E. Watson III*.

District 8: Gordon F. Joseloff*; Michael A. Rea*, Lois G. Schine*.

District 9: Marla J. Cowden*; Michael A. Gilbertie; Jorgen F. Jensen*; Kim Mathias; Joe Mioli.


Posted 09/10/03 at 06:43 AM  Permalink


You must have a Facebook account and be logged to this account (login/logout button above) to post comments. Comments are subject to our Comment Policy.